Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/?p=2vehicles https://rosaauto.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Ford F-250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ Sat, 30 May 2020 14:56:01 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5036556/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5036556/ Fri, 29 May 2020 11:35:27 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5035671/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5035671/ Fri, 29 May 2020 09:51:38 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5024646/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5024646/ Wed, 27 May 2020 19:17:23 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/5019885/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/5019885/ Tue, 26 May 2020 18:05:19 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/5017191/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/5017191/ Tue, 26 May 2020 12:25:06 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5006562/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5006562/ Sat, 23 May 2020 10:51:45 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ Wed, 20 May 2020 18:34:57 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4974030/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4974030/ Thu, 14 May 2020 14:41:04 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ Tue, 12 May 2020 17:55:09 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/4963635/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/4963635/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:57:09 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:45:38 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:36:13 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4963602/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4963602/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:21:02 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ Mon, 11 May 2020 17:43:42 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/4963518/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/4963518/ Mon, 11 May 2020 17:25:15 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4953513/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4953513/ Fri, 08 May 2020 17:06:04 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4947816/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4947816/ Thu, 07 May 2020 12:43:28 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4930464/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4930464/ Sat, 02 May 2020 11:47:59 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/4903371/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/4903371/ Sat, 25 Apr 2020 15:30:05 -0400 2016 BMW X3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/4811445/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/4811445/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:44:13 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4811418/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4811418/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:04:08 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/4806219/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/4806219/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:30:40 -0400 2015 Ford Transit https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4803651/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4803651/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 16:28:51 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:32:31 -0400 2012 Audi A4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4794591/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4794591/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:15:52 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4589784/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4589784/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:07:57 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4589748/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4589748/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:51:31 -0500 2016 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:30:35 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4507245/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4507245/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:05:56 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:37:07 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:19:48 -0500 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:59:29 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:54:50 -0400 2015 Acura ILX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:20:10 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:12:20 -0400 2014 Bayliner 245 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:48:29 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400