Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/?p=11vehicles https://rosaauto.ca/?p=11/dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/?p=11vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/9116977/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/9116977/ Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:42:10 -0400 2018 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9112483/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9112483/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:26:32 -0400 2019 Toyota Sienna https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9112273/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9112273/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:51:34 -0400 2016 BMW 4 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/9111766/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/9111766/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:31:26 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/9110830/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/9110830/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:00:06 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/9107689/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/9107689/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:18:28 -0400 2018 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9103399/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9103399/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:05:47 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9103333/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9103333/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:23:05 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9103297/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9103297/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 16:36:05 -0400 2017 RAM ProMaster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9099058/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9099058/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:14:20 -0400 2018 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9095359/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9095359/ Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:56:09 -0400 2018 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9095347/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/9095347/ Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:48:19 -0400 2018 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/9087379/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/9087379/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:09:20 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/9087361/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/9087361/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:51:54 -0400 2021 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/9083752/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/9083752/ Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:45:41 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/9079354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/9079354/ Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:11:36 -0400 2019 Ford Transit https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/9071896/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/9071896/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:13:47 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/9071884/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/9071884/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:01:06 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/9059290/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/9059290/ Thu, 15 Sep 2022 12:46:39 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9052501/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9052501/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 12:03:52 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/9046516/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/9046516/ Sat, 10 Sep 2022 13:54:56 -0400 2022 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-hyundai-elantra/9038413/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-hyundai-elantra/9038413/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:59:43 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9024346/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9024346/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:58:58 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/9024214/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/9024214/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:16:53 -0400 2020 Nissan NV200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-nv200/9014509/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-nv200/9014509/ Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:34:29 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/8995024/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/8995024/ Sat, 27 Aug 2022 13:09:18 -0400 2019 GMC Acadia https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/8990584/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/8990584/ Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:40:25 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/8986576/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/8986576/ Thu, 25 Aug 2022 18:18:57 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8986516/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8986516/ Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:57:30 -0400 2022 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-honda-civic/8986312/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-honda-civic/8986312/ Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:27:11 -0400 2022 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-honda-civic/8986294/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2022-honda-civic/8986294/ Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:13:00 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/8965321/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/8965321/ Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:02:06 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/8931052/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/8931052/ Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:58:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8840171/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8840171/ Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:59:39 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/8832506/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/8832506/ Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:44:44 -0400 2016 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit-connect/8788823/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit-connect/8788823/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:28:18 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8788664/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8788664/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:38:04 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8786420/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8786420/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:47:48 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/8753330/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/8753330/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 15:36:31 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8745347/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8745347/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:28:49 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/8640350/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/8640350/ Sat, 28 May 2022 13:26:12 -0400 1929 Ford Model A https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/8616566/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/8616566/ Sat, 21 May 2022 11:50:40 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/8526095/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/8526095/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:15:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8491208/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8491208/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:28:55 -0400 2018 Audi Q3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q3/8422821/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q3/8422821/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 12:02:12 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:09:20 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:37:00 -0500