Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 MINI Cooper https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper/7798704/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper/7798704/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 18:15:17 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/7798674/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/7798674/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 18:09:04 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7798602/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7798602/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:49:20 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7797129/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7797129/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:25:53 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:21:06 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/7776348/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/7776348/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:14:17 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7762197/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7762197/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:42:48 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7762191/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7762191/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:29:23 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/7756224/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/7756224/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:18:16 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:47:43 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/7752138/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/7752138/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 16:04:48 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7747374/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7747374/ Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:50:31 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/7731658/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/7731658/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:37:53 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7726717/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7726717/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:27:40 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7711789/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7711789/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:42:55 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7697281/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7697281/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:30:43 -0400 1929 Ford Model A https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:56:48 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7683787/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7683787/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:59:02 -0400 2011 Volvo S40 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/7677712/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/7677712/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:29:06 -0400 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7672519/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7672519/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:16:56 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7644325/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7644325/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:38:04 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/7551847/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/7551847/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 19:12:12 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7459523/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7459523/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 18:14:15 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7445759/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7445759/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 17:09:50 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/7391600/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/7391600/ Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:14:23 -0400 2020 Kia Forte https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-kia-forte/7054880/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-kia-forte/7054880/ Mon, 17 May 2021 16:36:32 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-paceman/6945790/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-paceman/6945790/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:27:24 -0400