Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6400260/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6400260/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 13:07:45 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/6389429/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/6389429/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:06 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6388694/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6388694/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:27:14 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/6374783/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/6374783/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:42:02 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6362534/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6362534/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:59:17 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6324126/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6324126/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:44:41 -0500 2017 RAM ProMaster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/6318531/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/6318531/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:55:32 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/6307839/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/6307839/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:16:40 -0500 2016 Nissan NV200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/6307815/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/6307815/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:50:53 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-2500/6307800/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-2500/6307800/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:30:47 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6274860/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6274860/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:28:30 -0500 2013 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-transit-connect/6233538/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-transit-connect/6233538/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:28:11 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6213147/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6213147/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 14:54:03 -0500 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/6193110/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/6193110/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:47:24 -0500 2014 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-transit-connect/6183375/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-transit-connect/6183375/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:32:36 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6182553/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6182553/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:53:05 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/6174771/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/6174771/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:55:26 -0500 2017 Chevrolet City Express https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-city-express/6146217/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-city-express/6146217/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:22:31 -0500 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/6113115/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/6113115/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:15:22 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6105771/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6105771/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:38:12 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6105759/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6105759/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:28:18 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6098487/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6098487/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:05:18 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6085998/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6085998/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:04:09 -0500 2015 RAM ProMaster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/6066318/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/6066318/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:26:18 -0500 2016 Subaru Outback https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/6053643/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/6053643/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:04:20 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5981454/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5981454/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:53:18 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5973057/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5973057/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:49:22 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5964261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5964261/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:27:04 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5944446/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5944446/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:39:24 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:20:02 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:43:32 -0400 2013 Buick Enclave https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:49:47 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:35:45 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:41:06 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:09:12 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:08:24 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:12:23 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5650233/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5650233/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:49:00 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:59:00 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5568312/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5568312/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:21:58 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:31:54 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:30:19 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 08:06:03 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:15:57 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ Wed, 20 May 2020 18:34:57 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:45:38 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ Mon, 11 May 2020 17:43:42 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:32:31 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400