Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3896384/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3896384/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:13:31 -0400 2018 Toyota Highlander https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/3883301/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/3883301/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:10:26 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3883229/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3883229/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:35:06 -0400 2015 Toyota Yaris https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/3864302/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/3864302/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:58:17 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3857699/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3857699/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:21:47 -0400 2018 Hyundai Accent https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3852143/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3852143/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:29:47 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3852137/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3852137/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:22:23 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3825857/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3825857/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:38:00 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3825728/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3825728/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:22:41 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3817628/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3817628/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 16:13:07 -0400 2014 Victory Cross Country https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-victory-cross-country/3789179/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-victory-cross-country/3789179/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:48:21 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3687269/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3687269/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:07:00 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3651896/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3651896/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:03:57 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/3617432/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/3617432/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:57:29 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:25:07 -0400 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:53:54 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:51:46 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3541178/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3541178/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:50:33 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-golf/3522473/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-golf/3522473/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:22:44 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3506690/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3506690/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:43:11 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3371432/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3371432/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:16:20 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:10 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ Wed, 08 May 2019 18:27:59 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ Fri, 03 May 2019 12:39:16 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:49:33 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:33:36 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:47:19 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:21:42 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:32:57 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:49:04 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:53:01 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:40:03 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:53:25 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:53:28 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:48:15 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500