Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Ford Transit https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/4465851/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/4465851/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:50:56 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4454385/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4454385/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:56:25 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4446438/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4446438/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:44:06 -0500 2015 Ford F-250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/4441959/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/4441959/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:58:25 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4431855/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4431855/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:48:16 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4383381/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4383381/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 19:07:43 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:19:48 -0500 2012 Ford Taurus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-taurus/4327056/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-taurus/4327056/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:22:48 -0500 2012 Audi A4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4322805/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4322805/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:01:04 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4196226/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4196226/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:37:37 -0500 2011 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/4168833/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/4168833/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:14:27 -0500 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:59:29 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4089684/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4089684/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:39:25 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:54:50 -0400 2015 Acura ILX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:20:10 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3986061/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3986061/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:28:24 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:12:20 -0400 2014 Bayliner 245 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:48:29 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3972090/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3972090/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 09:54:07 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3960444/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3960444/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:35:43 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3924354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3924354/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:52:38 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3912242/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3912242/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:24:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3900890/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3900890/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:19:16 -0400 2018 Hyundai Accent https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3852143/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3852143/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:29:47 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3825857/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3825857/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:38:00 -0400 2014 Victory Cross Country https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-victory-cross-country/3789179/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-victory-cross-country/3789179/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:48:21 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:25:07 -0400 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:53:54 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:51:46 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:10 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ Fri, 03 May 2019 12:39:16 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:49:33 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:33:36 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:47:19 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:21:42 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:49:04 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:53:01 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:40:03 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500