Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Audi A4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-audi-a4/3147513/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-audi-a4/3147513/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:43:13 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/3147419/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/3147419/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:49:17 -0500 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/3146689/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/3146689/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:19:48 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3146680/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3146680/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:47:33 -0500 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3141786/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3141786/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:33:37 -0500 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3141723/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3141723/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:01:02 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:32:57 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3137613/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3137613/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:11:03 -0500 2011 Ford Explorer https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/3137542/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/3137542/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:42:36 -0500 2003 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta/3134427/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta/3134427/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:06:29 -0500 2011 RAM 2500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-2500/3133864/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-2500/3133864/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:15:00 -0500 2005 Acura EL https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-el/3130357/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-el/3130357/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:04:15 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3130264/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3130264/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:12:34 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3125626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3125626/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:00:59 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:49:04 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3124157/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3124157/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:25:29 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3123955/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3123955/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:45:28 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3123739/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3123739/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:01:01 -0500 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3123682/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3123682/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:16:11 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:37:09 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3101125/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3101125/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:31:03 -0500 2009 BMW X5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/3090574/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/3090574/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:25:04 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:53:01 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/3085543/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/3085543/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:28:53 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3079671/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3079671/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:26:53 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3079597/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3079597/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:59:33 -0400 2014 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/3074702/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/3074702/ Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:56:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3061908/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3061908/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:43:03 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3050014/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3050014/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:30:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3049925/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3049925/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:00:11 -0400 2016 Kia Optima https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3041976/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3041976/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:54:18 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3040818/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3040818/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:19:57 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3037633/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3037633/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 18:04:36 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:40:03 -0400 2008 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3026456/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3026456/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:55:19 -0400 2015 Honda Accord https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/3026409/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/3026409/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:22:55 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:53:25 -0400 2006 Ford E350 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:30:42 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2010 Ford E350 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-e350/2994548/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-e350/2994548/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:45:47 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2982178/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2982178/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:07:34 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2981495/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2981495/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:28:26 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2976308/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2976308/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:15:06 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2968544/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2968544/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:54:41 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:53:28 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2940109/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2940109/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:40:09 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:37:51 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/2927602/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/2927602/ Thu, 02 Aug 2018 10:14:13 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2919362/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2919362/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:58:39 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2916598/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2916598/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:06:51 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2008 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/2891480/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/2891480/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:45:31 -0400 2005 Pontiac Vibe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-vibe/2889811/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-vibe/2889811/ Sat, 07 Jul 2018 11:54:17 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/2888487/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/2888487/ Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:39:35 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2884580/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2884580/ Wed, 04 Jul 2018 15:19:39 -0400 2005 Toyota Matrix https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/2881770/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/2881770/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 13:45:28 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Convertible https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-convertible/2866902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-convertible/2866902/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:59:22 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:54:55 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2859755/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2859755/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:26:51 -0400 2008 Ford E-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:16:14 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:03:09 -0400 1997 Pontiac Trans Am https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-trans-am/2843071/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-trans-am/2843071/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:38:53 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2813026/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2813026/ Thu, 10 May 2018 11:56:56 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/2810908/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/2810908/ Wed, 09 May 2018 12:37:50 -0400 2018 Dodge Durango https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/2788837/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/2788837/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:17:13 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:48:22 -0400 2006 Volvo V50 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:03:29 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:27:35 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2770987/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2770987/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:09:03 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2765490/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2765490/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 11:36:40 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2764361/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2764361/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:15:46 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:40:16 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2748562/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2748562/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:33:50 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:53:01 -0400 2012 Ford Explorer https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/2746167/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/2746167/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:04:29 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:13:53 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:48:15 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/2737935/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/2737935/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:57:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/2730858/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/2730858/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 09:47:55 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2723116/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2723116/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:27:32 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:03:45 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:57:54 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:47:13 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/2575222/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/2575222/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:24:44 -0400 2009 Pontiac G6 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2574180/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2574180/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:38:50 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:40:14 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2563367/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2563367/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:21:16 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:15:56 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2469495/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2469495/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:44:37 -0400