Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Ford F-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5461049/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5461049/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 10:08:05 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5460701/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5460701/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:31:48 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/5447174/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/5447174/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:11:08 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/5447111/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/5447111/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:36:22 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-sprinter/5385698/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-sprinter/5385698/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:24:51 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 08:06:03 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/5321069/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/5321069/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:37:30 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/5318900/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/5318900/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:15:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5306666/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5306666/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:53:24 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:15:57 -0400 2011 GMC Yukon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-yukon/5266838/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-yukon/5266838/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:48:01 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/5262764/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/5262764/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:13:22 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5238425/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5238425/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 15:20:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5226083/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5226083/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:50:34 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5222246/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5222246/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:36:39 -0400 2017 Nissan Murano https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/5208827/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/5208827/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:50:40 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/5135006/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/5135006/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:09:25 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5085921/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5085921/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 15:29:18 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ Sat, 30 May 2020 14:56:01 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5035671/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5035671/ Fri, 29 May 2020 09:51:38 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ Wed, 20 May 2020 18:34:57 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ Tue, 12 May 2020 17:55:09 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/4963635/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/4963635/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:57:09 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:45:38 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:36:13 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4963602/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4963602/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:21:02 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ Mon, 11 May 2020 17:43:42 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4947816/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4947816/ Thu, 07 May 2020 12:43:28 -0400 2016 BMW X3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/4811445/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/4811445/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:44:13 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:32:31 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2016 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:30:35 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:37:07 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:12:20 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400