Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 BMW X3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/5944524/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/5944524/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:32:08 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5944446/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5944446/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:39:24 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:20:02 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/5936433/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/5936433/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:48:33 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5936118/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5936118/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:12:10 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:43:32 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5935485/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5935485/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:48:51 -0400 2015 RAM ProMaster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/5907153/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/5907153/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:39:30 -0400 2013 Buick Enclave https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:49:47 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5901141/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5901141/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:11:02 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:35:45 -0400 2016 GMC Savana https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/5866206/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/5866206/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:52:45 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5859483/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5859483/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:13:54 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5837028/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5837028/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:05:36 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5831260/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5831260/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:36:13 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/5827940/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/5827940/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:16:38 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:41:06 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:09:12 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:08:24 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/5697686/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/5697686/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:36:19 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:12:23 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5650233/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5650233/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:49:00 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5634882/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5634882/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 16:19:33 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:59:00 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5568312/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5568312/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:21:58 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:31:54 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:30:19 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5359481/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 08:06:03 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:15:57 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/5043591/ Sat, 30 May 2020 14:56:01 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ Wed, 20 May 2020 18:34:57 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4967175/ Tue, 12 May 2020 17:55:09 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:45:38 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/4963620/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:36:13 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/4963524/ Mon, 11 May 2020 17:43:42 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4799439/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:32:31 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:37:07 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400