Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Audi A4 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4794591/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/4794591/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:15:52 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4793670/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4793670/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:00:31 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4758315/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4758315/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:23:49 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4757964/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4757964/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:26:55 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4757517/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4757517/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:36:56 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4694667/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4694667/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:05:31 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4626909/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4626909/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:25:14 -0500 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/4615212/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/4615212/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:01:08 -0500 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4589784/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4589784/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:07:57 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4589748/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4589748/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:51:31 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4570056/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4570056/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 14:54:41 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4543548/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4543548/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:15:25 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4537491/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4537491/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 12:34:51 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4524960/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4524960/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:07:31 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/4524306/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/4524306/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:58:06 -0500 2016 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-q5/4511610/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:30:35 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4507245/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4507245/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:05:56 -0500 2017 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4487958/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4487958/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:56:42 -0500 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/4476699/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/4476699/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:50:38 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4476576/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:37:07 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4454385/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4454385/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:56:25 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4446438/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4446438/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:44:06 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/4423902/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:19:28 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4349544/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:19:48 -0500 2012 Ford Taurus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-taurus/4327056/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-taurus/4327056/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:22:48 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4196226/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4196226/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:37:37 -0500 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/4122165/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:59:29 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4104354/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:41:11 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4089684/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4089684/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:39:25 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4031289/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4030497/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:54:50 -0400 2015 Acura ILX https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-ilx/3988377/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:20:10 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3979740/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:12:20 -0400 2014 Bayliner 245 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bayliner-245/3973773/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:48:29 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3924354/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3924354/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:52:38 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3912242/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3912242/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:24:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3582635/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:25:07 -0400 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:53:54 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:51:46 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:10 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:33:36 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:47:19 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:21:42 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400