Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3548975/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:53:54 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3547073/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:51:46 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3541178/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3541178/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:50:33 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3522875/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3522875/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:18:07 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Golf https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-golf/3522473/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-golf/3522473/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:22:44 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3511337/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3511337/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 18:40:56 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3506690/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3506690/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:43:11 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3502286/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3502286/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 17:33:53 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3487475/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3487475/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:21:13 -0400 2013 Buick Verano https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-verano/3468059/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-verano/3468059/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:12:57 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX50 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3461957/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3461957/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:55:27 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-9 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/3454181/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/3454181/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:55:38 -0400 1997 Pontiac Firebird https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-firebird/3433550/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-firebird/3433550/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:07:19 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3414236/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3414236/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:37:42 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3373360/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3373360/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:36:40 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3371432/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3371432/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:16:20 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/3371282/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/3371282/ Fri, 31 May 2019 14:35:57 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:10 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ Wed, 08 May 2019 18:27:59 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ Fri, 03 May 2019 12:39:16 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3323580/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3323580/ Thu, 02 May 2019 13:36:42 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Camaro https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/3315864/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/3315864/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:00:08 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3307980/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3307980/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07:25 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3298146/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3298146/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:05:41 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3292972/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3292972/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:19:06 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:49:33 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:33:36 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3258178/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3258178/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:17:50 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3234616/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3234616/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 14:38:47 -0500 2008 Saturn Outlook https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:47:19 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182239/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182239/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:34:02 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3177951/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3177951/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:25:34 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:21:42 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:32:57 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:49:04 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:37:09 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:53:01 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:40:03 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:53:25 -0400 2006 Ford E350 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:30:42 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:53:28 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:37:51 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:03:09 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2006 Volvo V50 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:03:29 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:27:35 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:40:16 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:53:01 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:48:15 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:03:45 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500 2007 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:40:14 -0400