Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/6847373/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/6847373/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:06:25 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6824996/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6824996/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:08:29 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6820121/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6820121/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 18:37:50 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/6794153/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/6794153/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:13:48 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/6784718/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/6784718/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:28:52 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/6762578/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/6762578/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:52:19 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6750569/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6750569/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:25:41 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6743329/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6743329/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:50:51 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6736478/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6736478/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:16:18 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6678443/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6678443/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 10:19:52 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6649880/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6649880/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:05:45 -0500 2010 Honda Pilot https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/6495250/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/6495250/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 13:37:20 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6483147/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6483147/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:22:54 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6479172/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6479172/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 15:19:42 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/6445933/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/6445933/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 15:31:54 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/6429038/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/6429038/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 11:50:35 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6362534/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6362534/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:59:17 -0500 2016 Nissan NV200 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/6307815/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/6307815/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:50:53 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6274860/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6274860/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:28:30 -0500 2013 Ford Transit Connect https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-transit-connect/6233538/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-transit-connect/6233538/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:28:11 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6182553/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6182553/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:53:05 -0500 2017 Chevrolet City Express https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-city-express/6146217/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-city-express/6146217/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:22:31 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6105771/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6105771/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:38:12 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6105759/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6105759/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:28:18 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6098487/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6098487/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:05:18 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6085998/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6085998/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:04:09 -0500 2016 Subaru Outback https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/6053643/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/6053643/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:04:20 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5973057/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5973057/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:49:22 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5964261/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5964261/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:27:04 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5936565/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:20:02 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5935641/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:43:32 -0400 2013 Buick Enclave https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/5906697/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:49:47 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5901090/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:35:45 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5815419/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:41:06 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/5814159/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:09:12 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5743551/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:08:24 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5697650/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:12:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5611764/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:59:00 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5557626/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:31:54 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5549814/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:30:19 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/5273618/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:15:57 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/5238614/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4994088/ Wed, 20 May 2020 18:34:57 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4963626/ Mon, 11 May 2020 18:45:38 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/4615611/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:46:07 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ https://rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3901001/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:12:09 -0400